News Release

City of Irvine
Public Information Office

1 Civic Center Plaza
Irvine, CA 92606



Public Information Office

Swearing-in Ceremony is December 11

Donald P. Wagner will be sworn in for a second, two-year term as the City of Irvine’s Mayor, and newly elected Councilmembers Farrah N. Khan and Anthony Kuo also will be sworn in, each to a four-year term. They join sitting Mayor Pro Tem Christina Shea and Councilmember Melissa Fox. The swearing-in ceremony will begin at 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 11, in the newly renovated Council Chamber.

Mayor Wagner won re-election to a second term in November; Khan, a former Community Services Commissioner, and Kuo, most recently a Planning Commissioner, were elected to open seats.
This is a public meeting and no RSVP is needed. View the invitation

Click the image to download. 

Donald P. Wagner Farrah N. Khan Anthony Kuo