All Media 2024

Exhibition: July 6–September 28
Opening Reception: Saturday, July 6, 2–4 p.m.

Apply for All Media

Irvine Fine Arts Center is pleased to announce a call for entries for the 40th annual juried All Media exhibition. Irvine Fine Arts Center is a community venue that presents exhibitions designed to expand awareness, understanding, and sensitivity to art for diverse audiences. 

Applications open April 1; deadline to apply is April 30, 10:55 p.m. Pacific Time  

Learn More


The exhibition is open to all artists residing in Southern California. This opportunity is open to artists ages 18 and older. All entries must be original and not shown previously at the Irvine Fine Arts Center. Eligible media: painting, photography, printmaking, drawing, mixed media, sculpture, fiber, ceramics, craft, installation, video, and digital art. 


Application deadline: April 30, 10:55 p.m. PST
Notifications sent: Sent by May 25
Exhibition dates: July 6–September 28


Awards will be selected by the guest juror from the accepted entries.

First Place: $600
Second Place: $400
Third Place: $300
Three Honorable Mentions: $150 each

About the 2024 Jurors

Katie Hector is a Los Angeles-based artist whose work has been exhibited nationally and internationally. Patrick Geske is a designer & director of Modest Common, an art and architecture gallery in Downtown Los Angeles. Paul Loya is Deputy Director of Exhibitions and Collections of the Long Beach Museum of Art.