Special Events

Irvine Senior Services offers a variety of special events throughout the year. Please visit the Lakeview and Rancho Senior Center or Trabuco Center for more information.

2017

Mother’s Day Luncheon

Friday, May 12
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Memorial Day Luncheon

Friday, May 26
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Father’s Day Luncheon 

Friday, June 16
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

4th of July Luncheon

Friday, June 30
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Senior Fitness Expo

Friday, August 25
9 a.m.-noon
Rancho Senior Center

Labor Day Luncheon

Friday, September 1
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Oktoberfest Luncheon

Friday, September 29
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Trick-or-Treat

Tuesday, October 31
9:30-11 a.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Halloween Luncheon

Tuesday, October 31
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Veteran's Day Luncheon

Thursday, November 9
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Thanksgiving Luncheon

Friday, November 17
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center

Holiday Twilight Social

Thursday, December 14
3:30-5:30 p.m.
Trabuco Center

New Year's Luncheon

Friday, December 29
11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Lakeview Senior Center