Safety Community Task Force 2020

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

At its September 10 meeting, the City Council voted to establish a Safe Community Task Force 2020 for a period of six months, with the goal to ensure Irvine remains a safe place for our residents and visitors. 

This Task Force will be comprised of 12 members with Mayor Shea and Councilmember Carroll serving as co-chairs.