Homepage > ... > Community Services > Athletic Services > Youth Sports LinksE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Links to Irvine's Youth Sports
YOUTH BASEBALL PROGRAMS
Irvine Pony Baseball http://www.irvinepony.com/
Irvine Ranch Little League http://www.irvineranchll.org/
Northwood Little League http://www.nwllbaseball.com/
 
TRAVEL/CLUB BASEBALL PROGRAMS
Irvine Baseball Club “Diamondbacks” http://www.irvinediamondbacks.com/
Rox Baseball http://roxbaseball.net/
Irvine Pythons Baseball http://irvinepythons.com/
Irvine Dolphins Youth Baseball Club http://irvinedolphins.com/
Irvine Knights http://www.ballcharts.com/irvineknights
 
YOUTH BASKETBALL PROGRAMS
Irvine Boys and Girls Club Irvine Youth Basketball League http://www.irvineyouthbasketball.com/
So Cal Elite Sports http://socalelite.org/
 
YOUTH SOCCER PROGRAMS
North Irvine AYSO “American Youth Soccer Organization” South Irvine AYSO “American Youth Soccer Organization” http://www.aysosoccer.org/
Slammers Junior Academy League http://www.slammersjunioracademyleague.com/
 
YOUTH/CLUB SOCCER PROGRAMS
Irvine Slammers FC http://www.irvineslammersfc.com/
Irvine Premier Soccer Club Irvine Soccer Club - Strikers http://www.irvinepremiersc.com/
Irvine Soccer Academy http://www.irvinesocceracademy.com/
Pateadores Soccer - Irvine http://pateadores.org/
 
 
YOUTH SOFTBALL PROGRAMS
Irvine Girls Softball Association http://www.igsateams.org/
 
TRAVEL/CLUB SOFTBALL PROGRAMS
Irvine Travel Softball http://www.eteamz.com/Irvinesting18u/
 
YOUTH FOOTBALL
Irvine Youth Football & Cheer http://www.irvinechargers.com/
Matt Leinart Flag Football http://www.mlflagirvine.com/
 
YOUTH LACROSSE
Irvine Lacrosse Club http://www.irvinelacrosse.org/
 

Not sure if practice is cancelled... Check the Field Status Report